Me
The student bedroom
The double student bedroom
The bathroom
The living room
Our fireplace with wood
The record collection
The kitchen-dining room
The kitchen-dining room
The garden
We have a piano
Hastings seafront
Hastings has a fishing fleet
Our house
The communal garden
Table tennis table
My children
 
 

Adrienne Hunter

From £126.50 per day

Adrienne’s video

Full board £50/day, tuition £30/hour, plus a 15% fee.

I live in the seaside town of Hastings with my husband who is an artist and my 16 year old son. I have two other adult children who visit regularly. I am originally from Edinburgh but have lived in Hastings for 22 years.
Before I trained as an English teacher, I worked as a solicitor in London and then Hastings for 16 years; this experience is a great benefit when it comes to teaching Business English. I have been teaching English from home successfully for 5 years now and love it.
In my spare time I draw and paint and both my husband and I have studios in the garden. We would be delighted to combine the language learning experience with some creative activities if that appeals to you.

Religion

None

Hobbies

Art, Cinema, Cycling, Food & Cooking, Gardening, Music, Reading, Walking / Hiking

Pets

Yes

Smokers?

No

Accommodation Type

House

Student Room Facilities

Free WiFi, Single Bed

Dietary Requirements

Food Allergy, Special diets – Vegetarian

Type of English

Academic English, Business English, Conversational English, General English

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.