Me
Our house
Our house
The kitchen
The dining table
The dining room
The living room
The student bedroom
The student bathroom
The student room
Our dog
Our favourite pastime, eating out
The dog loves my students!
 
 

David Lillie

From £138.00 per day

David’s video

Full board £50/day, tuition £35/hour, plus a 15% fee.

Hi, I’m David.  I offer intensive English courses in my home in London in a welcoming family atmosphere. I live with my partner Tom, who is an accountant, and our dog Henry. We are LGBT-friendly!

I provide: all meals, very comfortable accommodation and daily one-to-one tuition designed to meet your specific requirements.

In a standard study week; you would ideally arrive on a Sunday, receive 2-4 hours of personal tuition daily from Monday to Friday, and have homework to do each night. I offer an afternoon’s accompanied excursion in Central London and you are welcome to take part in any family events which are taking place. You would then depart on Saturday.

Other courses which do not fit a standard study week can also be agreed.

Religion

None

Hobbies

Art, Cinema, Food & Cooking, Gardening, Keeping Fit, Pets & Animals, Reading, Walking / Hiking

Pets

Yes

Accommodation Type

House

Smokers?

Yes

Student Room Facilities

Double Bed, DVD and English-language films, Free WiFi, Own Television

Dietary Requirements

Special diets – Halal, Food Allergy, Special diets – Kosher, Special diets – Pescetarian, Special diets – Vegan, Special diets – Vegetarian

Type of English

Business English, Conversational English, General English, Technical / Specialist English

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Category: