TutorProfile Jane El
Our house
The teaching area
The student bedroom
Me with a student
Me teaching a student
Me and my husband
Me with a student
A walk through Grange Gardens in Lewes
Devils Dyke at sunset
The dining table
The dining room
The conservatory
The student bedroom
Our house
Student feedback
Student feedback
Student feedback
 
 

Jane Eleini

From £86.25 per day

Jane’s video

Full board £25/day, tuition £25/hour, plus a 15% fee.

I have been teaching English for the past twenty years to students from around the world. I find the English language extremely exciting and love helping my students to improve. I have many interests and hobbies and have many contacts in the area. I very much enjoy having students to stay in my home and love to give guided tours of Brighton and the surrounding countryside. I normally take my students out on two or three afternoons during the week and often on a Sunday. My husband, Ken, travels a lot but is usually around to share in our outings at weekends.

Religion

None

Hobbies

Art, Cycling, Food & Cooking, Keeping Fit, Reading, Walking / Hiking

Pets

Yes

Accommodation Type

House

Smokers?

Yes

Student Room Facilities

DVD and English-language films, Free WiFi, Own Television

Dietary Requirements

Food Allergy, Special diets – Pescetarian, Special diets – Vegan, Special diets – Vegetarian

Type of English

Academic English, Business English, Conversational English, General English

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.