Me
The Back Garden
The Dining Room
The Front Room
The Student Bedroom
The Back Garden
The student bedroom
 
 

Rod Murdison

From £143.75 per day

Rod’s video

Full board £75/day, tuition £25/hour, plus a 15% fee.

My wife Merle and I live less than 25 minutes by local train from all the sights in London. We have two double bedrooms and live on a quiet, private road. Nearby are local shops, pubs, restaurants, parks, etc. It is a very safe area with great transport links. I enjoy cooking and eating and can cater for most tastes (vegetarian, halal, etc.). We are not religious, don’t smoke and don’t have any children or pets. I like to make the lessons fun an have made friends with lots of my students many of whom return.

Religion

None

Hobbies

Food & Cooking, Music, Reading

Pets

No

Accommodation Type

House

Smokers?

Yes

Student Room Facilities

Double Bed, Free WiFi

Dietary Requirements

Special diets – Halal, Food Allergy, Special diets – Kosher, Special diets – Pescetarian, Special diets – Vegan, Special diets – Vegetarian

Type of English

Academic English, Business English, Conversational English, General English

1 review for Rod Murdison

  1. Pau and Alba

    We stayed at Rod’s during one week to do a four hours per day. All we can say is that: if we have to do this course again, we would like to repeat it with Rod. He is very attentive and he is always looking after his students. He is available for any query all the time. If we have to evaluate his teaching skills, we would like to say that he gets involved in your learning and he prepares good practice exercises. We don’t regret about spending those days with him, we strongly recommend Rod to do your stay. BTW, the food is excellent.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Category: